Press enter to search

NARAL Pro-Choice Maryland

Mindy Kassaraba, President
Mary Beth Hastings, Treasurer
Laura Kriv, Vice-President
Sharon Morgan, Secretary
Rachel Hardwick, At Large
Tari Hanneman, At Large
Diane Horvath-Cosper, At Large
Dina Kastner, At Large
Melanie Kahn, At Large
Julie Bindeman, At Large
Jennifer McGuire, At Large

NARAL Pro-Choice Maryland Fund

Tanya Harris, President
Kate Mullen, Vice-President
Leah Wilson, Secretary
Aleya Horn Kennedy, At Large
Kit Bonson, At Large
Brigida Krzysztofik, At Large
Lesley Lopez, At Large
Becca Niburg, At Large
Brittany Oliver, At Large
Warren Donnell Palmer, Jr., At Large

Add Your Name

We fight for a future that includes access to all reproductive health care no matter your zip code or employer. Maryland must lead the charge. Are you with us?