Press enter to search

Thank you to all our sponsors for the 30th Annual Evening of Chocolate Gala!  This list will continue to grow and be updated with links to websites and ads as the day of the event approaches.  This is a great and important time to invest in the reproductive freedom movement in Maryland! The last day to secure a sponsorship is October 9th.

Defender of Choice

Paula Kowalczuk & Peter Kovar

Diana Philip & Zac Twining

Mark Stover

Advocate of Choice

Baltimore Abortion Fund & DC Abortion Fund

Amy Beckett

Dr. Lee and Mary Carhart, ACO of Bethesda

District 19 Team: Senator Ben Kramer, Delegate Bonnie Cullison, Delegate Charlotte Crutchfield, & Delegate Vaughn Stewart

Amy Hagstrom Miller, Whole Woman’s Health Alliance

Allie Harper, Potomac Family Planning, Hagerstown Reproductive Health Services, & Hillcrest Clinic

Mary Beth Hastings

Dr. Diane Horvath, Whole Woman’s Health of Baltimore

Planned Parenthood of Maryland

Vickie Winpisinger

Protector of Choice

ACLU of Maryland

Th Hon. Calvin Ball, County Executive of Howard County

Baltimore Doula Project

Delegate Bonnie Cullison (D19)

Disability Rights Maryland

District 12 Team: Senator Clarence Lam, Delegate Eric Ebersole, Delegate Jessica Feldmark, & Delegate Terri Hill

District 13 Team: Senator Guy Guzzone, Delegate Vanessa Atterbeary, Delegate Shane Pendergrass, & Delegate Jen Terrasa

District 14 Team: Senator Craig Zucker, Delegate Anne Kaiser, Delegate Eric Luedtke, & Delegate Pam Queen

District 15 Team: Senator Brian Feldman, Delegate Katheleen Dumais, Delegate David Fraser-Hidalgo, & Delegate Lily Qi

District 16 Team: Senator Susan Lee, Delegate Ariana Kelly, Delegate Marc Korman, & Delegate Sara Love

District 39 Team: Senator Nancy King, Delegate Kirill Reznik, Delegate Lesley Lopez & Delegate Gabriel Acevero

Senator Ben Kramer (D19)

March on Maryland

Maryland NOW

NARAL Pro-Choice Virginia

U.S. Congressman Jamie Raskin (D6)

Washington Area Clinic Defense Task Force

Partner of Choice

The Hon. Peter Franchot, State Comptroller

Beth Grupp & Associates

Larry Hothem

Dina & Scott Kastner

The Law Offices of Marice Morales

Leni Preston

Harriet Rubinson

U.S. Congressman John Sarbanes
The Hon. Kathleen Stewart, Mayor of Takoma Park

Deborah Tannen

TruBlu Politics

Paul & Jan Valette

U.S. Senator Chris Van Hollen

Jonathan Shurberg
Policy & Legal Research Internship Program Sponsor

Hank Alme

Dr. Dana Beyer

Jennifer Blasdell

The Hon. Marc Elrich, County Executive of Montgomery County

Deirdre Feehan & Elizabeth Stogner

Kumar & Betsy Jayasuriya

Ellen & Rodney Johnson

Dr. Evelyn Karson

Donald & Sheila Leiss

Richelle & Jeff Meer

Katie Mullen & Chris Bradbury

Maida Schifter

SEIU Local 500

Deborah Speilberg

Nicole Williams

Women’s Law Center of Maryland

Former MD NARAL interns:
Isabel Blalock
Kaitlyn Donaldson
Katie Greenwood
Annaliese Johnson
Lily Katz
Lisa Kovacs
Simone Levine
Jennifer Mahan
Ella Shneiberg
Angela Snyder

Add Your Name

We fight for a future that includes access to all reproductive health care no matter your zip code or employer. Maryland must lead the charge. Are you with us?